Automatics >


ELEFANT: "In Love All Over Again", the new Netflix series features 19 songs by Elefant on its soundtrack.

Elefant Records continues to be the protagonist of the soundtracks of many of the new releases on video-streaming platforms. And this time in style. "In Love All Over Again" is the new series by Carlos Montero, creator of series such as "Élite" (which has more than 30 Elefant songs on its soundtra...

view full new




imagen foto


Watch Over You [Video-Clip]





all videos




If you like Automatics you might like:







This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.