Maldito Espejo


Maldito Espejo

ER-229 MP3 Single




NOSOTRÄSH is a band from Gijón, Spain, formed by five girls: Bea (guitar and vocals), Cova (drums), Malela (guitar and vocals), Montse (bass and vocals) and Natalia (lead vocals). After a succesful first album for a major label (“Nadie hablará Nosoträsh”, 1998) the band was signed by Elefant; their first release with us was “Hacia el sur” CD-Single/seven inch. That record showed the band had improve…

2.97 €
Buy read more

Share |



1 Watch video



Physical Shop

Digital Shop

Search by group:


This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.