Elefant bands pay tribute to Aerolineas Federales

Share |

imagen foto

“Alegra la cara” (“Put a smile on your face”) is the title cosen for the tribute album that has just been done in Peru, paying homage to the songs of AEROLÍNEAS FEDERALES, one of the funniest punk-pop band from the 80’s in Spain, whose leader was Spanish pop guitarist Miguel Costas (SINIESTRO TOTAL). On this tribute we will find bands from Spain Mexico, Peru, Chile and Argentina, with styles ranging from indie-pop to electro-pop or punk. Bands from our label, like LA MONJA ENANA, or who have been part of it in the past, like TECNICOLOR or CECILIA ANN, share space with others like LAS DESIS or QUE OUT. If you want to buy this album, you must contact Ya Estás Ya Producciones on: nomastoros@hotmail.com

This is the complete tracklist:

1- Soy una intelectual [PISCINA, Mexico]
2- No me beses en los labios [LOS LICUADORAS, Mexico]
3- Mi video no tiene mando a distancia [POSTURA 69, Spain]
4- Déjame salir [INDIGO, Spain]
5- Hop hop [LA MONJA ENANA, Spain]
6- Te fuiste con otra [LOS DESGRACIAUS, Spain]
7- Oh qué pena me das [TECNICOLOR, Spain]
8- Rollo porno [L-KAN, Spain]
9- Lárgate [PESTAÑA, Peru]
10- Sí mamá [INSULINA & THE PONNY GIRLS, Spain]
11- Mucho güisqui y rock n roll [LAS DESIS, Spain]
12- Vacaciones [ROPA INTERIOR DE ALPAKA, Peru]
13- Quiero rock n roll [FOCOMELOS, Spain]
14- Sólo quiero divertirme [THE CASETS, Chile]
15- Gualberto (día y noche) [LOS FULANITOS DE TAL, Spain]
16- Tú volarás [DIXYBAIT, Mexico]
17- Soy una punk [QUE OUT, Argentina]
18- Echame sifón [MALAHORA, Spain]
19- La feria [LOS ESCUZA, Peru]
20- No me beses en los labios [CECILIA ANN, Spain]
21- No me gusta bailar [DELIRIOS KRONIKOS, Peru]



This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.