19/03/2007

New European tour and Spanish dates

Share |


imagen foto

After their successful tour round the United States, Australia, New Zealand and Mexico, CAMERA OBSCURA will come back to Europe to promote their new single “Tears for affairs”, the fourth single taken from their critically acclaimed third album “Let’s get out of this country”. There are three Spanish dates in the tour (April 27 in La Coruña, April 28 inSantiago de Compostela and June 1 in Madrid [Festival Indyspensable]). Besides, the band is billed for the new edition of Benicassim Festival, which will take place from July 20 to July 22.

Tuesday, March 27
Camera Obscura
Edimburgh (Scotland)
Liquid Room

Thursday, March 29
Camera Obscura
Inverness (Scotland)
Ironworks

Friday, March 30
Camera Obscura
Aberdeen (Scotland)
Lemon Tree

Monday, April 2
Camera Obscura
Newcastle (UK)
Academy 2

Tuesday, April 3
Camera Obscura
Birmingham (UK)
Glee Club

Wednesday, April 4
Camera Obscura
Southampton (UK)
Joiners

Friday, April 6
Camera Obscura
París (France)
Point Ephemere

Saturday, April 7
Camera Obscura
Antwerp (Belgium)
Petrol

Sunday, April 8
Camera Obscura
Berlín (Germany)
Karrera Club
Monday, April 9
Camera Obscura
Nurnburg (Germany)
K4

Wednesday, April 11
Camera Obscura
Stuttgart (Germany)
Schocken

Thursday, April 12
Camera Obscura
Frankfurt (Germany)
Cookys

Friday, April 13
Camera Obscura
Munster (Germany)
Gleiss 22

Saturday, April 14
Camera Obscura
Rotterdam (Holland)
Motel Mozaique

Sunday, April 15
Camera Obscura
Amsterdam (Holland)
Paradiso

Tuesday, April 17
Camera Obscura
Brighton (UK)
Komedia

Wednesday, April 18
Camera Obscura
Londres (UK)
Koko

Thursday, April 19
Camera Obscura
Oxford (UK)
Zodiac

Friday, April 20
Camera Obscura
Manchester (UK)
Jabez Clegg

Saturday, April 21
Camera Obscura
Glasgow (UK)
ABC 1

Friday, April 27
Camera Obscura
La Coruña

Saturday, April 28
Camera Obscura
Santiago de Compostela


Friday, May 4
Camera Obscura
Sligo
McGarrigles

Saturday, May 5
Camera Obscura
Galway
Roisin Dubh

Sunday, May 6
Camera Obscura
Dublin
The Village

Monday, May 7
Camera Obscura
Cork
Cypress Avenue

Tuesday, May 8
Camera Obscura
Belfast
Cathedral Arts

Friday, May 18
Camera Obscura
Dunfermline
Tigerfest

Saturday, June 2
Camera Obscura
Cheltenham Racecourse
Wychwood Festival

July 6-8
Camera Obscura
Denmark
Roskilde Festival

July 20-22
Camera Obscura
Spain
Festival de Benicássim

August 2-5
Camera Obscura
Portugal
Sudoeste Festival




 

 

This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.

Accept