Select year:



CRISTINA QUESADA: "Love At Third Sight" Single and video-clip

Share |

imagen foto

Think I Heard A Rumour has been a total change of direction in Cristina Quesada’s career. The change in sound, the compositions by Joe Moore (THE YEARNING, THE PERFECT KISS, Lia Pamina) and a new, more sophisticated image have made us happy to celebrate this new stage in her career. And Love ...

read more





This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.