Bubble Tea And Cigarettes >


BUBBLE TEA AND CIGARETTES "Leap" Digital Single and video-Clip

It’s so great to be able to discover a group bit by bit, figuring out who the artists are, learning the ins and outs of their sound, of their stage presence, of their style! And one of the most beautiful things for Elefant Records to discover in the last few months has been BUBBLE TEA AND CIGARET...

view full new




imagen foto

Bubble Tea And Cigarettes

Leap [Video-Clip]
Share |
all videos




If you like Bubble Tea And Cigarettes you might like:







This website uses owner and from others cookies to improve ours services

If you continue visiting the site, we think you accept the use of them.
You can get more information into Cookies Policy.