Giorgio Tuma

Faye's Flying Shoes

Disco: My Vocalese Fun Fair [Special Reissue] [2018]
Autor: Giorgio Tuma © Elefant Publishing

Shooting is the sound

Of your steps caressing the ground 

You're made of air

My hope lead bare

Brightness rises 'round you

Dance for me!!!

Look beyond the leaves

There are sparkles of sincerity

A sugar bed never be sad

Rainbows twines 'round you

Dance with me

We're made of air

Never be scared