Giorgio Tuma

Astroland By Bus

Disco: My Vocalese Fun Fair [Special Reissue] [2018]
Autor: Giorgio Tuma © Elefant Publishing

Spring around us

Winter left us on a bridge

Made of questions and faith

Light wind rises on my way

Spring around us

Dreams contain what we'd be

Dreams contain all the truth


Travelling in space with tender sounds

Millions stars 're floating round

And walking on the moon 

We're waiting for the blue