Giorgio Tuma


Disco: My Vocalese Fun Fair [Special Reissue] [2018]
Autor: Giorgio Tuma © Elefant Publishing

Millions shoes on a new green path

The frogs stroll in the street

When the storm has passed away

Stars and moons and sea and sun

Don't fear to fail

Life won't wait for you!

Dancing for a day

Singing in the rain

Happiness and cakes

Chocolate words to say


Fireflies on water

Glitter together

The more the better

Everyone's awake