A Little Orchestra

Josefina [With Model Village]

Disco: Josefina [2013]
Autor: Ian Scalon - Daniel Carney - Piers Chandler © Elefant Publishing

Josefina wakes with the sun

She smiles as she feels it

And the sunlight shows her 

All the things that she needs are there


In her one hundred years, what has she seen?

What will she leave?


And everything she sees

She casts in the warm stone

If it’s peace on earth

Or what each one of us is worth


In your one hundred years, what will you see?

In my one hundred years, who will I see?

Who will I leave?